Yes, of course. All details are held as confidential until members allow their contact details to be available for other church members to search and view through the ‘search for others’ function in MyChurchSuite. Only the contact details that people will see are those that you want people to see. When you first receive an invitation to login to MyChurchSuite, the default setting will only allow your name to be shown. We hope that church members will be happy to show more contact details to make it easy for people to contact each other, but that is entirely a matter for individual preference.